Unexpected Error

An unexpected error has occured. Please notify the Web Master.

Return to Home Page
Board Members


  Chairman of the Board Jane Price

  Golf Chair Linda Woodruff

  Social Chair Cynthia Hofer

  Membership Chair Deirdre Campbell

  Communications Chair Jane Price

  Treasurer Karen Rumsey

  Secretary Greg Walker

  Publicity Chair Deirdre Campbell

  Meet-Up Administrator Chris Ulisse

  Web Masters Susan Dallas

Elliott Whitney